New Mexico Actors Lab Members

Under the Artistic Directorship of founder Robert Benedetti, the current membership of the company includes Nicholas Ballas, co-producer Walter Dilts, Jody Durham, Tone Forrest, Scott Harrison, Suzanne Lederer, Argos MacCullum, Kyra Murzyn, Robert Nott, Geoffrey Pomeroy, Skip Rapaport, Lesley Reveles, Jonathan Richards, and Tallis Rose.